97/365 You Are Here (Alexandria, Virginia)

  97/365 – You Are Here

I love the sentiment on this staircase – you are here to enable the divine purpose of the universe to unfold . . . 

I think most of us go through periods where we wonder about our purpose and why we are where we are, especially when things are going really bad, or in some cases, when they’re going exceptionally well.  But I like the idea that I’m here to serve a bigger purpose-something that may not necessarily be tangible or visible, but is real enough to inspire me and guide me through my own story as it unfolds and relates to the larger universe around me. 

2 thoughts on “97/365 You Are Here (Alexandria, Virginia)

Leave a Reply

