123/365 Pale Pink Clematis (Alexandria, Virginia)

123/365 – Pale Pink Clematis

I said yesterday that I could be described as botanically challenged, and I was right since the flower from yesterday wasn’t actually an azalea. I’m still not sure what it is, but I was informed that it’s definitely not an azalea. Before posting today’s picture I searched online to figure out what it is and learned that it is in fact a pale pink clematis. I may be botanically challenged, but I can google with the best of them. 

Leave a Reply

